CONTACT US

Sign up with your email to receive Sphinx News!

Sign Up Now

Artistic Programming
Andre Dowell, Chief Programming Officer
Andre@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x712

Sphinx Symphony, Sphinx Virtuosi, Sphinx Competition
Stephanie Matthews, Director of Artist Development
SMatthews@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x718

Sphinx Overture, Sphinx Performance Academy
Jacqueline Jove, Director of Education
Jacqueline@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x708

SphinxConnect, MPower, Sphinx Medals of Excellence 
Abigayl Venman, Senior Director of Arts Leadership
Abigayl@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x715

Foundation and Government Support
Stephanee Strasburg, Director of Institutional Partnerships
Stephanee@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x716

Corporate Support
Lauren McNeary, Manager of Institutional Partnerships
Lauren@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x714

Individual Giving
Lindsay Vanfleteren, Director of Patron Relations
Lindsay@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x709

Media Relations
Afa Sadykhly Dworkin, President and Artistic Director
Afa@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x704

General Contact Info
400 Renaissance Center, Suite 2550
Detroit, MI 48243
Phone: 313-877-9100
Fax: 313-887-0164
Info@SphinxMusic.org

CONTACT US

Sphinx Organization
400 Renaissance Ctr Ste 2550
Detroit MI 48243
ph: 313-877-9100
fax: 313-887-0164
info@sphinxmusic.org

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE
SPHINX NEWS!

Sign Up Now

Copyright © 2017 Sphinx Organization
Privacy Policy