SPHINX STAFF

Afa S. Dworkin

Afa S. Dworkin

President and Artistic Director

Afa@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x704
Read Bio

Andre Dowell

Andre Dowell

Chief Programming Officer

Andre@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x712
Read Bio

Xavier Verna

Xavier Verna

Director of Education

Xavier@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x719
Read Bio

Abigayl Venman

Abigayl Venman

Director of Artistic Affairs

Abigayl@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x7152
Read Bio

Teresa Clark

Teresa Clark

Senior Director of Leadership Gifts

Teresa@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x706
Read Bio

Lindsay Vanfleteren

Lindsay Vanfleteren

Director of Patron Relations

Lindsay@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x717
Read Bio

Stephanee Strasburg

Stephanee Strasburg

Director of Institutional Partnerships

Stephanee@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x716
Read Bio

Lauren McNeary

Lauren McNeary

Manager of Institutional Partnerships

Lauren@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x714
Read Bio

Therese Goussy

Therese Goussy

Manager of Special Events and Communications

Therese@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x713
Read Bio

Julie Renfro

Julie Renfro

Director of Design and Administration

Julie@SphinxMusic.org
313-877-9100 x705
Read Bio

FACULTY

SPHINX OVERTURE 2015-2016
Detroit
Leslie DeShazor
James Greer
Beth Kaufman
Grace Kim
Ashley Nelson

Flint
Tracy Dunlop
Beth Kaufman
Annick Odom
Erin Zuchniewicz

SPHINX PERFORMANCE ACADEMY 2016
Faculty Quartet
Karla Donehew Perez
Suliman Tekalli
Paul Laraia
Karlos Rodriguez

Resident Quartet
Stephanie Matthews
Kyle Lombard
Jennifer Arnold
Mary Ann Ramos

CONTACT US

Sphinx Organization
400 Renaissance Ctr Ste 2550
Detroit MI 48243
ph: 313-877-9100
fax: 313-887-0164
info@sphinxmusic.org

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE
SPHINX NEWS!

Sign Up Now

Copyright © 2016 Sphinx Organization
Privacy Policy